PDA

View Full Version : What is your job?

KeithD
22nd September 2006, 10:12
I'm just being nosey :xxgrinning--00xx3:

You know mine, run my own business, websites, programming & pro-gambler. I'm a slave driver :yikes:

gingxrick
22nd September 2006, 10:27
Well Keith I'm a Pro painter and decorater/Tiler, but at the moment have taken a year off to drive a taxi,found it much easyier to keep in touch with my wife ging that way. So hopefully when ging arrives in the UK on 16th Oct I will turn things back round. cheers Keith

gingxrick
22nd September 2006, 10:38
PS. and I also like to have a gamble on the nags,you know it was only 18 months ago that 1 horse let me down for my biggest win,I do the heinz bet which you will know involves 6 nags, and I like the handicap races,anyway the story is 1 horse let me down for £300,000, but cant moan my returns that day was £4000 for £6 75p not bad eh.

walesrob
22nd September 2006, 10:48
I'm just being nosey :xxgrinning--00xx3:

You know mine, run my own business, websites, programming & pro-gambler. I'm a slave driver :yikes:

Oh this and that....work part time in a petrol station (what pump is that sir :cwm23::icon_lol:), fixing & building computers and working on a radio station on weekends.

walesrob
22nd September 2006, 10:49
I do the heinz bet

I didn't know they sponsor horses :doh

KeithD
22nd September 2006, 10:59
It's names such because it is 57 bets :)

So Rob....do you help other men with there hose, if they can't get it in the hole? :D

IainBusby
22nd September 2006, 11:05
I'm an IT (Computer) Technician at the Dept of Biological Sciences, University of Warwick, which is actually in Coventry, not Warwick
Iain.

walesrob
22nd September 2006, 11:30
It's names such because it is 57 bets :)

So Rob....do you help other men with there hose, if they can't get it in the hole? :D

Keith your not funny :NoNo:

aromulus
22nd September 2006, 11:38
Cor...
I feel out of place here...