PDA

View Full Version : mr joe

joe3452
22nd January 2009, 17:06
hi my name is joseph,male ,im 55 yrs of age and of med build,i work as a child carer,and i live in lancashire,england,im divorced,and i am of honest and trustworthy nature,
im on this site to know more about filipinas living in the uk ,and wondered if any filipina ladies would like to chat,

DaveUK
22nd January 2009, 17:09
Welcome to the forum! :-)

joe3452
22nd January 2009, 17:11
thanks dave for your welcoming
i hope to get to know people on this site

georyz
22nd January 2009, 17:19
hi joe, welcome to the site :)

joe3452
22nd January 2009, 17:21
thank you georyz

Ann07
22nd January 2009, 17:38
Welcome to the forum joe:)

joe3452
22nd January 2009, 17:40
thanks ann07 for your welcoming,this seems to be a brill site and im looking forward to chatting x joseph

LadyJ
22nd January 2009, 17:42
Welcome to the forum Joseph

ANDRES25
22nd January 2009, 17:49
Welcome Joe!! Enjoy The Forum!

reginacarlson
22nd January 2009, 18:15
Hello and welcome to the forum Mr Joe. :Hellooo:

nigel
22nd January 2009, 19:05
Hi Joe! You been to Philippines yet?

Sconnie
22nd January 2009, 20:16
Hi Joe and selcome

jimeve
22nd January 2009, 21:19
hey Joe welcome.

irishdave44
22nd January 2009, 22:08
at the risk of sounding dumb could u tell me how u managed to post on here as i can find no way to introduce myself here.
thanks nev

LadyJ
22nd January 2009, 22:54
at the risk of sounding dumb could u tell me how u managed to post on here as i can find no way to introduce myself here.
thanks nev

Welcome to the forum irishdace44

Just tell us a bit of yourself:xxgrinning--00xx3:

Mrs.JMajor
23rd January 2009, 00:49
thanks nev

On the upper left side,you can see Filipino UK Forum,click it then it will open new window,scrawl down you can see there introduce yourself and that's it..

Anyway,welcome Joe and Irish:Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo:

scottishbride
23rd January 2009, 01:59
Welcome to the forum Joe and Irish!:BouncyHappy: