PDA

View Full Version : Miss

whatever_foxy
2nd February 2009, 13:26
Hi Guys..

Im shine...I went here in uk holdong a sutdent visa. im a nurse in the philippines and had 2 years experience as a staff nurse. i need some help and advises which options available to get adaptation and be a nurse here..if you had some idea please help us..im currently working as HCA in hospital.. thanks a lot for reading...mabuhay...

darren-b
2nd February 2009, 14:17
I hope you mean you are working here part-time as a HCA as well as attending the course you came to the UK to do.

Mrs.JMajor
2nd February 2009, 15:12
Hi Guys..

Im shine...I went here in uk holdong a sutdent visa..im currently working as HCA in hospital..

not again :NoNo::doh

Anyway,welcome:Hellooo: what ever:)

Ann07
2nd February 2009, 16:17
Welcome shine:)

nidadonnachie@y
2nd February 2009, 16:37
welcome shine

tiger@tigress
2nd February 2009, 16:41
welcome shine

jbt
2nd February 2009, 18:33
hello, welcome.

fhara
4th February 2009, 14:56
hello :)

lonelyheart
6th February 2009, 14:50
Hi Guys..

Im shine...I went here in uk holdong a sutdent visa. im a nurse in the philippines and had 2 years experience as a staff nurse. i need some help and advises which options available to get adaptation and be a nurse here..if you had some idea please help us..im currently working as HCA in hospital.. thanks a lot for reading...mabuhay...
hello shine and welcome, I can offer you help and guidance, I had to do similar things for x wifes relatives on quite a few times.
However things are becoming very difficult here so do not st yourself high expectations.

But you never know

girl england
6th February 2009, 15:29
hello, welcome

Ana_may365
8th February 2009, 14:29
hiya!:D

lonelyheart
8th February 2009, 16:57
Hi Guys..

Shine, I think i can help you on this I have done this a few times for my x wifes relatives including her sister successfully.