PDA

View Full Version : First timer hello everyone

JOHNKR66
15th February 2009, 21:12
HI THERE. as its my first time on this site i would like the help of someone. is there anyone out there who can introduce me to this site and help me make new friends. show me the best way to go about it.
kind regards john :)

aromulus
15th February 2009, 21:14
HI THERE. as its my first time on this site i would like the help of someone. is there anyone out there who can introduce me to this site and help me make new friends. show me the best way to go about it.
kind regards john :)

What kind of help you looking for...???

JOHNKR66
15th February 2009, 21:19
well i have been on the home page and it wont let me access my own home page also are there any fees involved if i wanted to contact any of the ladies on the gallery

JOHNKR66
15th February 2009, 21:28
i am looking to make friends with a filipino lady. are there any fees to pay to view the gallery. i cannot access my profile page to upload an image of myself do i have to pay for that service.
regards john

jbt
16th February 2009, 08:02
hello, welcome

LEAHnew
16th February 2009, 10:16
Hi John welcome to the forum:Hellooo::Hellooo:

PAT
16th February 2009, 10:58
welcome to the forum...

kimmi
16th February 2009, 11:22
hi John,

welcome to the forum..

Goodluck and I hope u find the filipina ure looking for..:)

bread2lk
16th February 2009, 11:29
Hi John..Welcome to the forum.....

georyz
16th February 2009, 11:44
welcome to the forum and good luck to your search :)

scottishbride
16th February 2009, 12:02
Welcome!:Hellooo:

Ann07
16th February 2009, 13:49
Welcome to the forum John:)

nids123
16th February 2009, 14:14
hiya welcome and goodluck to ur search

alicat
16th February 2009, 14:29
welcome to the forum.

girl england
16th February 2009, 18:21
Welcome to the forum

JOHNKR66
16th February 2009, 22:01