PDA

View Full Version : Smile... :)

Ladybug_sim
16th March 2009, 07:19
Hi! I am a newbie here on site.. just wish i can do something good in here ... well, love to share things and talk too.. for now, just sorting things and say Hi to all here ... for my bug too :Hellooo::cwm38:

tiN
16th March 2009, 11:10
Welcome to the forum :Hellooo:

kimmi
16th March 2009, 12:03
hi Lady Bug,

welcome to the forum...

P.S. are u the "love" of our dear friend Sim???:)

Mrs.JMajor
16th March 2009, 12:30
Hi ladybug.......warm welcome here !!! :Hellooo::Hellooo:
Enjoy the forum

Sconnie
16th March 2009, 13:40
Hi Ladybug, welcome to the friendliest forum.

Ann07
16th March 2009, 13:47
Welcome to the forum:)

nids123
16th March 2009, 14:09
hi ladybug welcome here to the forum

Marry Pauline
16th March 2009, 18:29
Welcome to the forum.....

girl england
16th March 2009, 20:41
hi Lady Bug,

welcome to the forum

Ana_may365
16th March 2009, 20:45
hiya!Lady bug,welcome aboard:Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo:

irobot
16th March 2009, 23:32
Irobot.." Sunny... Different From The Rest.. "

Hi There Ladybug... Welcome To The Forum... phil

georyz
17th March 2009, 01:30
hi, welcome to the forum...

Strangemikan
17th March 2009, 05:12
^Welcome to the forum! :)

Jay&Zobel
17th March 2009, 08:07
Mr & Miss Sim!!!

Welcome Ladybug

alicat
17th March 2009, 09:26
welcome to the forum.

mavid
17th March 2009, 09:34
Welcome to the Forum.

IainBusby
17th March 2009, 13:41
Hi LadyBug,
Welcome to the forum, keep reading and posting. :Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo:
Louella & Iain.

JudyHon
17th March 2009, 14:27
Welcome here Ladybug :Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo:

Ladybug_sim
18th March 2009, 04:08
Thanks to all here... I am happy to be here now with your warm welcome .. i do keep smile with you and hope i can make you all smile too ... I am bonkers for my bug here:REDancedancer08:.... :Hellooo::Hellooo::cwm38::cwm38::cwm38:

Sim11UK
23rd March 2009, 00:49
She's bonkers! & crazy! :Hellooo: :Hellooo:

Florge