PDA

View Full Version : love conquers all.

kenny
26th April 2009, 06:10
Hi! Everyone!Im Arl.Im Ken's Fiancee.I am here in the Philippines right now.I am currently studying, a Massage course(short).

Ive first met him here last December 29,2008,here in Naia Airport.(Although we have known each other for almost a year via internet,chats,phone calls.)Our stories started here.:)I was smitten to him,i felt ive known him for so long.i felt that he was my soulmate.:love18:i dont feel any bad feelings towards him.I just follow my heart.And the most exciting part of my life"this is the moment" I introduced him to my family.(with scrutinizing moments).It seems, my family like him.They say that he was: easy to get along with,mabait,marunong makisama,palangiti. at mabait sa bata.(kids loved him).And Needless to say,they have seen how much we loved each other.He gave me a ring.I am Engaged!:4:I thanked God ive found him.

I have now the Certificate of no marriage(cenomar).i got this last november 2008.Do i need to authenticate this or be have a red ribbon, as they say.(i dont know if its the right term for this)together with my birth certificate?here in our department of foreign affairs(DFA MANILA).Before,we have planned to get married here.And he sent me also his' Certificate of No Impediment to Marriage'.Is it also renewable?Im confused.Pls.give me advice.

Also,Is it true that embassies like U.K.prefers the new passport(maroon) instead of green passport though it is not yet expired.

Please advise.It is greatly appreciated your immediate response.

Thank you very much!Mabuhay!

Mahal ko kayong lahat!

Its me,

Arl-the black beauty

kimmi
26th April 2009, 09:30
hi Arl, welcome to the forum..

congratulations with ur engagement,I am so happy for both of u..

with regards to ur question about CENOMAR, I dont think there will still a need to authenticate that or have it red ribbon..did u get it at NSO?

where did u plan to get married now? still in the Philippines or in the UK?