PDA

View Full Version : What To Expect From A British Man

jam07
31st May 2009, 14:00
Hi. I have british boyfriend now. It’s been six months already and growing stronger. I really love him and I cant wait to spend the rest of my life with him.

I am still learning bits and pieces of british attitudes. But I would like to know more about them. What are your view on virginity, sex and marriage, humor, what do you usually look for in a girl, positive and negative attitudes etc.

So brit guys, what should we expect from you? Filipina’s: how do you cope up with the attitudes?

Surprise me :D

Thanks! :)

Tawi2
31st May 2009, 14:03
Not bothered at all on virginity,we have all been there,Maria Clara is old fashioned right?Most brits dont get Pinoy humour,its quite infantile,all that canned laughter etc on Pinoy TV,for myself I dont drink nor smoke,and certainly dont gamble,I would expect a woman equally as boring :icon_lol: Quite a strange question actually,what else do you want to know? :Erm:

KeithD
31st May 2009, 14:10
Sweat, dirty clothes everywhere, empty beer cans, never wash hands after a crap....the usual :D

Tawi2
31st May 2009, 14:12
Is that what we are to expect from Philippine women????:Erm::yikes:So they are just like english ladies then?:D

Sophie
31st May 2009, 14:18
Filipina’s: how do you cope up with the attitudes?

If i may rephrase the question - How do they cope with filipina's? lol :D
In my experience, i have no problem coping with my hubby nor does he has any attitude that i should cope or deal with. There is nothing to cope.
I married a good, honest and very patient man. And very loving and a spoiler if i may add. I cannot speak in behalf of all the brit guys here, but i'm sure most filipina wives here will agree with me. :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Sophie
31st May 2009, 14:20
Sweat, dirty clothes everywhere, empty beer cans, never wash hands after a crap....the usual :D

eow, that's not the kind of brit guy i married :yikes::omg::D:D:D

Sophie