PDA

View Full Version : pls help me!!

sweet_wife
11th July 2009, 16:10
im im new in this site,
just want to ask if how to download a multiply in YM( yahoomessenger)
my friend told me it was cool coz you can open more than one YM at a time..
pls i need your idea.. is anybody knows about it??

babykoh
11th July 2009, 16:12
yes they told me it was cool, but i dont know how friend.. sorry..

nigel
11th July 2009, 16:18
im im new in this site,
I can't imagine why you would want two messengers going...am I missing the point here...:Erm:.......................................................................................................Probably!:icon_lol:

sweet_wife
11th July 2009, 16:28
I can't imagine why you would want two messengers going...am I missing the point here...:Erm:.......................................................................................................Probably!:icon_lol:
so that i have my own privacy...

Arthur Little
11th July 2009, 16:45
im im new in this site,

:Erm: Sorry to say, I'm not a "technically-minded" guy, nor am I familiar with yahoo messenger. But I'd like to take the opportunity of welcoming you to the forum, nevertheless. :Hellooo: And I'm pretty sure someone here WILL be able to assist.

estherboaz
11th July 2009, 17:06
im im new in this site,

is it really possible to open more than ym at a time? or maybe your asking how to download ym in multiply? maybe you could open more than one ym at a time if you have different usernames.coz in my experinece my ym is connected to my email.eveytime i sign in in my email i could use my ym.but when i sign in my ym, i am automatically disconnected in ym email.

Ana_may365
11th July 2009, 17:29