PDA

View Full Version : Hello all

tisha126
27th July 2009, 21:57
Hello to everyone!
I am a graduate student who has just moved to the UK. I am doing my final dissertation on Migration and Filipino nurses specifically. I have taken interest in this topic because I am half filipina myself and my mother is a nurse who migrated from the Philippines.
I have created a short questionnaire and anyone that would be willing to help me on this, please respond to this thread.
I hope that I am not bothering anyone by posting on this forum. If preferred I can post the questionnaire on this thread to make it easier for those willing to respond.
All the responses can remain anonymous if preferred, but this will not be a published document.

Thank you for your time,
Laetitia

Arthur Little
27th July 2009, 22:41
Hello to everyone!
I am a graduate student who has just moved to the UK. I am doing my final dissertation on Migration and Filipino nurses specifically. I have taken interest in this topic because I am half filipina myself and my mother is a nurse who migrated from the Philippines.
I have created a short questionnaire and anyone that would be willing to help me on this, please respond to this thread.
I hope that I am not bothering anyone by posting on this forum. If preferred I can post the questionnaire on this thread to make it easier for those willing to respond.
All the responses can remain anonymous if preferred, but this will not be a published document.

Thank you for your time,
Laetitia

:Hellooo: Laetitia and Welcome. To be honest, as far as responding to your questionnaire is concerned, I'm not sure what the forum's policy is regarding requests of this nature ... a decision on which, would normally rest with our "management team", consisting of an Administrator plus three Moderators.

Mrs Daddy
28th July 2009, 09:27
welcome here and goodluck for you questionaire!

Ana_may365
28th July 2009, 09:48
welcome aboard:Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo:

kimmi