PDA

View Full Version : advice from the beginning of uk male and filipino girl friend relationship

imagine
11th August 2009, 15:23
:Hellooo:hi, everyone, im stewart, i live in aberdeenshire, i work as a fitter for a window blind company, im 55 years old male and single, i have stumbled on his site in my search to find answers regarding my beginning of a relationship with a filipino girl friend as yet remains online only, soon to meet, and hope this will lead to being together,here in uk,i hope there is someone here can give me good advice, before i go stumbling blindly into this,

thanks
stewart ,

Sun Shine
11th August 2009, 15:30
Hiya Stewart :Hellooo:

Welcome to the forum. We are all friendly here and there is a wealth of information. The easiest thing to do is search on a couple of keywords and all the posts containing those words will come up.

Good luck in your new relationship.
Sun. :)

IainBusby
11th August 2009, 15:32
:Hellooo:hi, everyone, im stewart, i live in aberdeenshire, i work as a fitter for a window blind company, im 55 years old male and single, i have stumbled on his site in my search to find answers regarding my beginning of a relationship with a filipino girl friend as yet remains online only, soon to meet, and hope this will lead to being together,here in uk,i hope there is someone here can give me good advice, before i go stumbling blindly into this,

thanks
stewart ,

Hi Stewart,
Welcome to the forum. You've come to the right place. Most of the blokes on here have been there, done that and bought the tee-shirt.

Cheers,

Iain.

imagine
11th August 2009, 15:37
thank you sun and Iain, nice to meet you

Tawi2
11th August 2009, 15:39
Quite a few Pinays in your neck of the woods,my mate Keith lives in Aberdeen with his wife,been back up there for 4 years I think?:Erm:

aromulus
11th August 2009, 15:41

thanks
stewart ,

Welcome aboard.:Hellooo:

Yes, this site will be a mine of information and help.:xxgrinning--00xx3: