PDA

View Full Version : requirement to indefinite leave to remain in the uk

jane2009
16th September 2009, 08:40
Hello Everyone,
Im a new member here, and its my first time to post this thread, this site is very helpful and informative..i hope you guy's are willing to help and share your experience...

I've been here in uk over a year , and early next year im gonna apply to indefinite to stay in uk, im here to ask about the requirements and procedure what to do...

My Questions are?
1.We have a son and we are claiming a child's benefits,child tax credit, and working tax credit..It is alright? or that could be a ground of refusal for our applications?
2.what are the documents that i need to preper that proof that we live together? how many we need?
3. Is there any specific how much money we have our account?
4. how much is the payments?
5.Where can we submit the applications? Can we submit it in uk border agency?

thank you very much guy's for spending time reading and answering my question...I know its alot..because its bother me alot..i cant even sleep well because i keep thinking on it...once again thank you so much...
jane

jaishann
16th September 2009, 12:30
Hello Everyone,
Im a new member here, and its my first time to post this thread, this site is very helpful and informative..i hope you guy's are willing to help and share your experience...

I've been here in uk over a year , and early next year im gonna apply to indefinite to stay in uk, im here to ask about the requirements and procedure what to do...

My Questions are?
1.We have a son and we are claiming a child's benefits,child tax credit, and working tax credit..It is alright? or that could be a ground of refusal for our applications?
2.what are the documents that i need to preper that proof that we live together? how many we need?