PDA

View Full Version : id just made an order food deliveryyy

pocahontas
7th October 2009, 17:01
:D do i have to announce here.. well fellow kabayans.. even i can speak english, and first time here in uk and now 6months and had experiences of job applyingggg well its my first time to order a food through phone which makes me NERVOUSSS:icon_lol: hayyy kasi nga english and my englis to tell you frank still rubbish hehe.. sometimes i find it hard to talk over the phone but now its quiet go smoothh..

i take the special offer :xxgrinning--00xx3: free delivery £14.50 and everything is hubby's favorite.. now im just about to wait and when the food arrive i can now change my clothesss:cwm38:...

till next post!

pennybarry
7th October 2009, 17:06
:D do i have to announce here.. well fellow kabayans.. even i can speak english, and first time here in uk and now 6months and had experiences of job applyingggg well its my first time to order a food through phone which makes me NERVOUSSS:icon_lol: hayyy kasi nga english and my englis to tell you frank still rubbish hehe.. sometimes i find it hard to talk over the phone but now its quiet go smoothh..

i take the special offer :xxgrinning--00xx3: free delivery £14.50 and everything is hubby's favorite.. now im just about to wait and when the food arrive i can now change my clothesss:cwm38:...

till next post!

You can try to speak chinese. Wo yao mai tsu lo, chao mien, mifun....:Rasp:
Just wear robe or negligee:icon_lol:
I'm hungry now.

Ann07
7th October 2009, 17:07

till next post!

You are so funny:)

First time is always like that carry on and keep on eventually you will get used to it.

BTW congrats hehehehe and enjoy your food with your hubby.

James Hubbard
7th October 2009, 17:11
I'm hungry now.

How do I order Penny in a negligee in chinese :Erm: ?

pennybarry
7th October 2009, 17:16
How do I order Penny in a negligee in chinese :Erm: ?

Wo yao mai swityao ifu:Erm::icon_lol::Rasp:

pocahontas
7th October 2009, 17:21