PDA

View Full Version : hi this is lenboy

lenboy
19th December 2009, 21:24
First of all Hi to every one :)

Well i not long joint this site , and was told by a friend known as marrbell379.
first of all i seem to have upset some one already !! who goes by win2win !! it seem i wrote in a article , but ended up in the wrong place !! good start !!

Anyway i would like to introduce myself .
i am a male aged 55 , and i live in Colchester in Essex, i work in the building trade ,
well i tell you a short storey about myself !! dont laugh ok !!
about 3 years ago i meet a lady from Thailand !! and i went out to meet her , and yes i fell for her !! and 3 months later we marry in Bangkok , got a 6 month visa then went back within the 6 months , then got the two year Visa !! then we brought her 15 year old son over !! then in march this year she got her rights to remain visa !! then six weeks later got a letter from her Solicitors saying she wants a divorce !! and a pay out !!! well i was in SHOCK !! big time !! anyway since then i meet a lovely lady from Cebu !! and she so different and so loving !! !! ive now been over there twice !! and yes ive fallen in love big time !! but this feels so right !!
i come back from Cebu 28 November last month !! and now we think she is Pregnant !! but dont get me wrong !! im very happy about this !! and want to bring her over !! BUT and a BIG BUT is im still going through a divorce !! so every think on hold !!
All im hoping for is that i get a divorce and get my lady to the UK !! hopefully before the baby born !!!

Reading through the different forums it does seem to be harder to get a visa than it did in Thailand !!! and what is the best way if my lady is pregnant !! a Fiance Visa or a Spouse Visa ?

Anyway thanks for your time and hope to meet more of you in the near future , and would like to wish all a Happy XMAS and a Great New Year !!

Tawi2
19th December 2009, 22:14