PDA

View Full Version : Newbie here!

raynaputi
20th March 2010, 21:18
Hi!:Hellooo: I hope everybody's having a good time! :)

Okay, I'm new here and kinda starting to get on the groove..LOL..:D Uhmm...it's kinda hard for me to start talking about myself unless i was being asked with questions, but i hope u guys could spare me this one time only..hehe..

I joined here coz according to Master Keith (ok keith, u better backed me up here since I'm calling u master now! haha :Cuckoo:), if i want to meet someone who i could spend my life with, i should expand my horizon..so here I am joining this forum..hehe:D

I'm 28 years old, lives in Manila and is working as an IT Consultant..i love singing and going to the beach..I enjoy bowling, swimming, watching movies and travelling. I'm currently in search for love, but i'd rather not rush things coz i want this time to be the last time..(i hope i don't scare some single guys out there LOL!);)

Anyway, feel free to add me as a friend and get to know me more..I'm just kinda shy at first but I'm sure I could do better after that..hehe :Rasp:

KeithD
20th March 2010, 21:36
Keith who? :Erm: :rolleyes: That's my name ..... strange huh? :D

bornatbirth
20th March 2010, 22:49
Keith who? :Erm: :rolleyes: That's my name ..... strange huh? :D

do you to know each other? :Erm:

btw welcome here and goodluck!

Englishman2010
20th March 2010, 23:18
Welcome, join in and have fun. Good luck with your search to find the man of your dreams.

Doc Alan
20th March 2010, 23:33
Hi and welcome to the forum :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Arthur Little
21st March 2010, 00:05
:welcomex: to the forum ... and good luck in your quest.

liane
21st March 2010, 03:53
Welcome to the forum :xxgrinning--00xx3:
Have fun and enjoy! :)

raynaputi
21st March 2010, 06:31
:68711_thanx:thanks for all the welcome! i do hope to gain lots of friends and find a special someone here :) (or maybe thru your help LOL :Rasp:)