PDA

View Full Version : 100% success using Law Of Attraction!

nigel
7th April 2010, 17:55
I am a courier/delivery driver!:)

My work depot is in Surrey and today I had many, many deliveries to do In Rosey Reading! About 50 or 60 miles away from my depot..(It's one of my favourite places!:xxgrinning--00xx3:) But anyway..

I deliver items to various places around Reading, at NINE of the places I deliver to, I'm given my own SET OF KEYS to all the VACANT buildings/storage sheds I deliver to, well today I got to Reading and realised I had forgot my keys!!:yikes: I don't have time to drive back to Surrey! I'll have to use L O A to make this come good.:rolleyes:

I imagined that at every delivery I would do there would be a circumstance to make my situation 'come good' I imagined the relief I would feel when it 'come good' And come good it did indeed!

At the 5 storage sheds I deliver to:

2 just happened to be unlocked when I arrived there, and there was nobody there but me!:yikes: (To tell you the truth one of these is always left unlocked but..not the other!!)

1 was open because my customer had come back and opened it, I guess he must have forgot something!:) (This is VERY unusual..)

The other 2 were locked but I was able to leave the goods with the customers at their nearby homes!:)

At the 4 vacant buildings I deliver to:

1 for some reason, had 'nothing to be delivered' today anyway!:)

1 had someone there at 9o'clock so I did my delivery then..(I actually knew they would be there at 9o'clock so maybe this one doesn't count!:Erm:)

1 for reasons I cannot explain, I DID find the key for this particular building...but I was missing all the other keys, so that delivery got done as normal!:) (I guess this one doesn't count either maybe..:Erm:)

1 had nobody there to let me in, but the item I was delivering was so small I was able to push it in their letterbox!:D