PDA

View Full Version : hi

cherrysorra
21st September 2010, 22:49
hi im cherry i live in chatham i came here last august 23 :)

can my friend from philippbes can work here? how can he get an employer here so it will direct hire

and im hoping someone will guide me here i mean helping me coz im new to this country

and im going to marry nxt mont october. my question is if im allowed to work while im not yet married? :action-smiley-081:

cherrysorra
21st September 2010, 22:52
:Jump:

triple5
21st September 2010, 23:04
Hi cherry, welcome to the UK and the forum :Wave:

bornatbirth
21st September 2010, 23:23
depends on the visa you have??

care to enlighten us and why the :action-smiley-081:

cherrysorra
21st September 2010, 23:27
my visa is marriage visa or multi visa

cherrysorra
21st September 2010, 23:28
hi thanks atleast i have new friend now

bornatbirth
21st September 2010, 23:29
you can start to work after your married and have flr, do you have any job plans :D

cherrysorra
21st September 2010, 23:32
no i dont have i was thinking whats qualified for me coz im high school grad so any job as long as i can manage it, coz i feel bored here and i dont have my own money

cherrysorra
21st September 2010, 23:33
i want to know after marrying here do u think i could get a job or get nenefits?

bornatbirth
21st September 2010, 23:33
then start looking already to see whats in your area, have a look in the job centre web site etc...goodluck :D

bornatbirth
21st September 2010, 23:40
i want to know after marrying here do u think i could get a job or get nenefits?

sadly, you cant claim any benefits while your on a flr :bigcry:

raynaputi
21st September 2010, 23:43
:Hellooo: cherry..welcome to the forum! :D

cherrysorra
whats that flr? sorry coz didnt get it

cherrysorra
thanks r u filipina?
:Hellooo:

raynaputi
21st September 2010, 23:48
yes i am :D

cherrysorra
21st September 2010, 23:50
san k nktira ngaun ng wowork kba jan?

cherrysorra
21st September 2010, 23:54