PDA

View Full Version : here is my prep docs for visa..kindly see if am good to go :)

myliitlehaven07
14th June 2011, 03:03
Okay guys, here is the list of all documents i have filed for my application of spouse visa. just need your opinion on what i still need and what i should include or not.

1. The sponsor letter. In here he stated our relationship, his employment and financial status, explained about the gift his parents gave us to start off together, the accommodation, and future plans
2. My letter of application, i stated our relationship, our ways of communication, etc. my reason for applying for a short period of notice as i only have one month before my intended travel ( i got a letter from embassy that i can apply even for a short notice) my reason why i have included a support letter off my sister just in case we face problems financially.
3. bank statements for 6 months. Not much in it but shows a regular income every month and NO OVERDRAWN.
4.savings account statement showing of about 1, 600 pounds
5. tenancy agreement
6. letter from the landlord and some photos of the house
7. letter from his parents stating the reason why they gave us some amount of money as a gift to us.
8. letter from his grandad who offered to pay for the visa as they are getting old and desperately needed to see me
9. passport copies of my hubby with stamp pages on it
10. birth certificate
11. Marriage certificate from NSO AND RED RIBBON from Malacanang
12. My school credentials like my transcript and diploma
13. photos from 2007- 2010
14. sample copies of emails from 2007-11
15. sample chat logs from 2007-11
16. summary logs of emails and chats from 2007-11
17. summary logs of voice and video calls from yahoo
18. greeting cards
19. payslips
20. remittance slips
21. hotel bills receipts
22. refferal letters from friends ( thinking of this as additional evidence)
23. sponsorship form from hubby
24.checklist
25. My passport valid till January 18, 2011