PDA

View Full Version : want to become a full member here

elvie89
10th November 2011, 13:41
can anyone help me how to become a full member here im still a newbie..what should i need to do?
Thanks

grahamw48
10th November 2011, 13:44
Write some more posts ? :Erm:

imagine
10th November 2011, 13:58
you need to write your own posts in order to gain that

RickyR
10th November 2011, 14:05
The more that you put into a forum, the more that you get out of it. You need to put in the effort with the forum, contributing to develop your status within it.

Arthur Little
10th November 2011, 14:40
Simply notch up 15 posts ... as I've indicated in your second thread; the status underneath your user-name will THEN automatically switch to 'Member'. :xxgrinning--00xx3:

imagine
10th November 2011, 14:45
Simply notch up 15 posts ... as I've indicated in your second thread; the status underneath your name will THEN automatically switch to 'Member'. :xxgrinning--00xx3:

hi arthur hope your well,,, may i ask for someone else as i cant remember , does this also apply to being able to send pm,,, and is recieving a pm the same ?

elvie89
10th November 2011, 14:46
i just donated the sum of i think 400+ php or more..would that help me become a full member here???

imagine
10th November 2011, 14:48
i just donated the sum of i think 400+ php or more..would that help me become a full member here???

is that bribery :icon_lol:

Steve.r
10th November 2011, 14:48
If you have something to say about someone's post or something interesting to add or some helpful information post it up. We then get to know your character and we can interact with you. As Ricky says, the more you put in, the more you get out.

BUT.. dont go flooding the forum with yes/no/I agree/I disagree answers to get your status up please. :doh :)

How about adding a pic/avatar in your profile. It is nice to see what people look like :)

Arthur Little
10th November 2011, 15:21