PDA

View Full Version : HI!

gladz
12th February 2012, 15:24
Hello to all the members of this friendly forum. I am a newbie here and i find this forum very informative and the members are very friendly as well. Let me introduce a bit of myself :) I am a filipina who is happily married for four months now to a bloke from Cheshire, England. Like all others here, i am also going to take my english test soon. To all of us who are going to take the said test, goodluck and we can make it.:Jump: cheers :)

Terpe
12th February 2012, 16:47
Hello to all the members of this friendly forum. I am a newbie here and i find this forum very informative and the members are very friendly as well. Let me introduce a bit of myself :) I am a filipina who is happily married for four months now to a bloke from Cheshire,England. Like all others here, i am also going to take my english test soon. To all of us who are going to take the said test, goodluck and we can make it. :Jump: cheers :)

Hi gladz, welcome here to the forum.
Wishing you all the best of good luck for your English test.
Which test are you considering to take?

grahamw48
12th February 2012, 17:09
Hi gladz, and :welcomex:

I've been to Olongapo/Subic (Baloy Beach) many times for holidays from our place in Angeles. My kids liked it there. :)

http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/7797/negs6004.jpg

Arthur Little
12th February 2012, 17:36
Hello to all the members of this friendly forum. I am a newbie here and i find this forum very informative and the members are very friendly as well. Let me introduce a bit of myself. :) I am a filipina who is happily married for four months now to a bloke from Cheshire, England. Like all others here, i am also going to take my english test soon.

:meet-1: ... glad(z) you've joined us; :welcomex: here, and all the best with your test(s).

Arthur Little
12th February 2012, 17:53
To all of us who are going to take the said test, goodluck and we can make it. :Jump: cheers :)