PDA

View Full Version : hi

marc72
4th March 2012, 12:22
hello another newbie here just wanted to say a big hi to all.my name is marc im 39 years old.depressed as i have just got back from philippines leaving my lovely wife there :bigcry:

grahamw48
4th March 2012, 12:24
Welcome to the forum Marc. :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Know how you feel....just got back on Tuesday after saying goodbye to my new fiancee. :cwm3:

Stick around...lots of good people on here who know what you're going through. :)

Steve.r
4th March 2012, 12:25
I know the feeling Marc :bigcry:

Welcome to the forum :Wave:

marc72
4th March 2012, 12:37
thank you for the quick replies and warm welcome,graham i got back on tuesday aswell congrats to you and your new fiancee :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Terpe
4th March 2012, 12:41
hello another newbie here just wanted to say a big hi to all.my name is marc im 39 years old.depressed as i have just got back from philippines leaving my lovely wife there :bigcry:

Hi Marc, welcome here to the forum :xxgrinning--00xx3:
It's so sad to be far from your wife. Be strong and stay focussed.

marc72
4th March 2012, 12:50
thank you terpe its good to be on this forum people understand what your going through,that helps yes i will stay strong for her :)

juvyjones28
4th March 2012, 13:39
:meet-1:welcome to the forum marc:Wave:

I agree its so frustrating, depressing and stressful to be away from our partner, especially a newly wed couple. Thanks to the help of technology we are able to keep in touch with them everyday. I hope you can bring your wife to the UK asap:D:xxgrinning--00xx3:

gladz
4th March 2012, 13:40
Hi marc.:welcomex: to the forum

I understand how you feel as i,myself has been away from my husband for over a month and it feels like its been ages.

Let us all be patient and stay positive that soon we will be reunited with our love ones and never be this far from each other.:)

stevewool
4th March 2012, 13:42