PDA

View Full Version : I have had enough!!!!

scottishbride
15th March 2012, 10:37
:cwm23: I have had enough of these co-workers of mine.. Everytime I do something wrong they tell the boss straight! :cwm23: I have been working in the company for the last 3 years now. My blood is boiling up to my neck so before I do something I should resign!!! My funding for my studying course is granted so I won't lose anything in the end. :angry::cwm23:

lastlid
15th March 2012, 10:40
Wassup?

Arthur Little
15th March 2012, 15:26
:cwm23: I have enough of these co-workers of mine.. Everytime I do something wrong *they tell the boss straight! :cwm23:

:cwm24: ... aww ... I can just imagine! :shemademe: "Clypes", :76::76: we call *them Mel; they're "fly~Fifers", :603785::603785: most likely ... :blacklistlazy:s, who are just jealous of a conscientious, hardworking Filipina and will do their damndest to stir up :xxaction-smiley-047 trouble.

Arthur Little
15th March 2012, 16:03
I have been working in the company for the last 3 years now. My blood is boiling up to my neck so before I do something I should resign!!! My funding for my studying course is granted so I won't lose anything in the end. :angry::cwm23:

:reaction: ... try to grin :D and bear it! Until your course starts, at least ~ then tell the lot of 'em to get stuffed! :UpYurs:

jayzel
15th March 2012, 18:23
clypes !!!i havent heard that word in years funny enough,,the younger generation here in n.ireland must be losing a lot of the old words great to hear it again cheers arthur

Dedworth
15th March 2012, 18:36
Clypes just looked up the meaning - squealer I suppose would be close

grahamw48
15th March 2012, 19:03
Mention RACIAL DISCRIMINATION to the bosses.

That'll frighten the living daylights out of em and shut the rest up. :xxgrinning--00xx3:

scottishbride
15th March 2012, 20:26
Wassup? Just my blood is boiling.. :D

lastlid
15th March 2012, 20:27
Just my blood is boiling.. :D

Stay cool. :)

scottishbride