PDA

View Full Version : A world of poems (love story)

jlags90
28th March 2012, 09:12
Love does move in a mysterious way. It arrives in an unexpected time, and since it is mysterious, there are events which happen that even how hard we try seeking for explanations we fail. But, that’s part of the mystery: it happens because it is meant to happen. Let me unfold the mystery how David and I came to be together.
I have joined dating sites since I was 18 years old. It was just a way to kill boredom since I work in the computer laboratory of the university where I completed my Bachelor’s Degree. I have joined around six dating sites, one of which is asiandating.com (formerly asian euro) where I spend my online rendezvous most of the time.
Around the end of August 2010, Dave and I met online in an extraordinary way. Not the usual getting to know which usually happens in a dating site. I have written my profile well in asian dating as I know a well written profile would attract more men, and since I am not a paying member, my communication is only limited to gold and premium members. One of the rules of the dating site is prohibiting members to share their contact information such as emails and phone numbers. Out of stupidity, I tried writing my profile in a way that I gave a clue to my email address and ym I.D. (I wanted to know who reads profiles and I want to find out who is clever). Luckily, the dating site staff did not notice the clue hidden beneath my well written profile so it was published for three months.