PDA

View Full Version : new member

marksroomspain
6th September 2012, 19:41
Hi guys I recently joined this site and have found it very informative and very interesting in many aspects I would like to introduce myself...My name is Mark currently residing in the UK I am an accountant technician currently unemployed at the moment and I married my beautiful filipino wife Jamie in The Philippines 7 weeks ago we are in the process of applying for a spouse visa just one thing I would love to upload a photo of us but seems I have restricted access any ideas thank you look forward to meeting new friends here...

lordna
6th September 2012, 19:53
Hi Mark and welcome....what part of the UK are you in?

marksroomspain
6th September 2012, 19:59
Hiya Lordna I am currently in the North East

mickcant
6th September 2012, 20:11
Hello Mark :Wave:
Welcome to the forum.
Mick:)

Ella
6th September 2012, 20:43
Hello Mark :Hellooo:
and:welcomex: to the forum :)

Rhose
6th September 2012, 20:47
:Hellooo: hi Mark! welcome to the forum!! :)

bigmarco
6th September 2012, 23:09
Hi Mark and welcome to the forum :Hellooo:
Congratulations to you both on your recent wedding. I note you say your currently in the process of applying for a spousal visa and yet your unemployed. How do you intend to overcome the new income requirements.

marksroomspain
7th September 2012, 01:07