PDA

View Full Version : I have found my special one..

cheekee
25th September 2012, 17:55
I just wanted to post because I feel so happy :)

I met my lovely Filipino girl on date in Asia.

Her name is Sheina and she lives in Cebu.

We have spoken every day for a while now. Been on Skype. I have seen her on cam and she is as beautiful as her pictures show. I got a Skype subscription so I can call her mobile and we talk every day. We are really similar and get on really well. I can tell she is really genuine. She deleted her profile after meeting me.

Now im planning my first trip to meet her. I cant wait. Its so exciting.

Just wanted to share :)

I will need lots of advice about my first trip. I wonder if things like hotels are cheaper in Cebu than Manila as its not the capital.

:Jump::Jump::Jump:

Dedworth
25th September 2012, 18:16
:appl: Well done - I hope it all runs smoothly for you

Arthur Little
25th September 2012, 19:10

We have spoken every day for a while now. Been on Skype. I have seen her on cam and she is as beautiful as her pictures show. I got a Skype subscription so I can call her mobile and we talk every day. We are really similar and get on really well. I can tell she is really genuine. She deleted her profile after meeting me.

I will need lots of advice about my first trip. I wonder if things like hotels are cheaper in Cebu than Manila as its not the capital.

That's GREAT news ... I wish you and Sheina well in your burgeoning relationship. :xxgrinning--00xx3:

mickcant
25th September 2012, 19:14
:love18:All the best to both you and Sheina:love18:
Mick:)

andy222
25th September 2012, 19:19
All the best. Ask her to take you on the skywalk in cebu.:xxgrinning--00xx3:

Michael Parnham
25th September 2012, 19:22
Good for you Cheekee, Holiday Hotel Nr robinsons Cebu, can't remember name of the road but it's only p1,200 per night including a beautiful buffet breakfast.

cheekee
25th September 2012, 19:30