PDA

View Full Version : newbie here

enjaLicious
16th October 2012, 04:21
Hello everyone :Wave:

I'm Enja, will be 25 years old in a few weeks, student and living in Davao, Philippines. I came across this forum while searching for something else (a dermatology clinic here in Davao, then this forum came up due to a post made in another thread). I got curious and found out that this forum is a fountain of information (law, culture, love, etc) about UK and Philippines and also the members are friendly and very insightful. So I decided to register and here I am.

I'm not in a relationship with a UK guy, or in any relationship at all. Nor am I planning to live or work in UK. I hope I'm welcome here?:anerikke:

Steve.r
16th October 2012, 04:30

I'm Enja, will be 25 years old in a few weeks, student and living in Davao, Philippines. I came across this forum while searching for something else (a dermatology clinic here in Davao, then this forum came up due to a post made in another thread). I got curious and found out that this forum is a fountain of information (law, culture, love, etc) about UK and Philippines and also the members are friendly and very insightful. So I decided to register and here I am.

I'm not in a relationship with a UK guy, or in any relationship at all. Nor am I planning to live or work in UK. I hope I'm welcome here?:anerikke:
Of course you are welcome to be part of our community, who knows, maybe you 'will' find a few uk friends here too. :Hellooo:

enjaLicious
16th October 2012, 05:09
Steve.r thanks for the welcome!:Jump: It would be great to make new friends here. S

Hello to my future friends out there. :meet-1:

Kmg423
16th October 2012, 06:33
Hi enja..welcome to this friendly and helpful forum:biggrin:...

stevewool
16th October 2012, 06:35
hello and welcome from a cold wet england

enjaLicious
16th October 2012, 06:46
Hello Kmg423:Wave: Thanks!

Kudos to the people behind this forum for making it well-regulated and very helpful.

enjaLicious