PDA

View Full Version : Queries from a newbie

mars
17th January 2013, 16:26
Hi there. I was reading this thread for a while and got myself worried now. I've a kid and also I finished a bachelor's degree but unfortunately I don't have any job. My bf wants to apply a visit visa for me to be able to meet his family and for me to visit my aunt at the same time. It's my parents who supports my needs as well as my daughter's. My bf is visiting Philippines every two months so he got us a house rented and he's been sending me monthly finances for the expenses. Apart from the bank statement I have (with my bf's support) I think I don't meet the said requirements needed. Does that mean I wont be able to qualify for the application and chances are low for them to grant me a visa?

Please help me regarding my queries.. Thanks!

mars
18th January 2013, 09:42
now anybody tell me how to deactivate/ delete my account? think I've joined the wrong site. posting on threads, people are viewing my query but none of them dares to even answer it. none sense. :thumbsdown:

bhem_bhem
18th January 2013, 10:41
It might be the people who viewed your post don't know what to say coz their situation is different from yours.

raynaputi
18th January 2013, 11:30
now anybody tell me how to deactivate/ delete my account? think I've joined the wrong site. posting on threads, people are viewing my query but none of them dares to even answer it. none sense. :thumbsdown:

With all the threads and posts in the forum, you need to be patient in getting answers. Not everyone would be able to respond right away, as people aren't here in the forum 24/7. Impatience won't do you any good. :doh