PDA

View Full Version : czarina of PILIPINAS

czar028
25th August 2007, 17:42
I am czarina and would like to meet friends online...I am 30 years old and will be turning 31 on sept 2007....I am a Physical Therapist and a freelance java programmer and I love to cook and enjoys learning new stuffs online....lets be friends.....my email is czar028 AT yahoo.com and tell me something about you....:-)+

joebloggs
26th August 2007, 09:31
:yikes::omg::yikes:
rob or should i call you trevor , thats a good friend of mine :D

baboyako
26th August 2007, 11:10
for(int i = 0; i < 10; i++) {
:Hellooo:
}
exit(:Rasp:);

vbkelly
26th August 2007, 14:14
I am czarina and would like to meet friends online...I am 30 years old and will be turning 31 on sept 2007....I am a Physical Therapist and a freelance java programmer and I love to cook and enjoys learning new stuffs online....lets be friends.....my email is czar028 AT yahoo.com and tell me something about you....:-)+

welcome to the forum czarina:Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo:

walesrob
26th August 2007, 14:56
for(int i = 0; i < 10; i++) {
:Hellooo:
}
exit(:Rasp:);

You've been at the beer again haven't you? :CompBuster:

joebloggs
26th August 2007, 16:22
good to see you finally made it lady :xxgrinning--00xx3:

:D

and baboyako you've been to night skool learning java :D:xxgrinning--00xx3:

aug06_2006
26th August 2007, 16:50
Hi czarina, welcome to this site.

KeithD
26th August 2007, 17:00
I drink Java......lovely coffee :)

charlwill
26th August 2007, 17:01
Hi Czarina welcome to the forum :Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo:

Mrs Daddy
26th August 2007, 19:13
welcome czarina :)

Shifty-Sidney
26th August 2007, 19:23
:Erm::Erm:
java?????
:Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo:
:):yikes::action-smiley-081::yikes::)
i know sign language only heheeh
welcome to the site

silver13
26th August 2007, 19:40
welcome czarina:Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo: hope i can understand java :Erm::Erm: but cooking is:xxgrinning--00xx3:

Mich