PDA

View Full Version : Hi, I'm New

phcare
1st July 2014, 20:55
Hi, I'm new to the Middlesbrough area and would like to meet other filipinos in the area

Terpe
1st July 2014, 22:40
Hi, I'm new to the Middlesbrough area and would like to meet other filipinos in the area

Hello and welcome aboard Filipino UK :welcomex:

I've taken the liberty to have a new thread for your introductory post so it doesn't get lost in an old thread.
Hope you don't mind :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Good luck in your quest

Arthur Little
2nd July 2014, 02:05
:welcomex: to our friendly online filipino/uk website ... where, hopefully, :smile: you will take part in the fellowship we offer here for a start. :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Michael Parnham
2nd July 2014, 06:06
Welcome to the forum phcare, I'm sure you'll find friends very soon, good luck! :xxgrinning--00xx3:

Rory
2nd July 2014, 17:06
Hi there, welcome. Not so far away from us. :smile:

phcare
3rd July 2014, 14:38
Hi and Thank You Terpe :Rasp::smile:

phcare
3rd July 2014, 14:41
Hello Rory,

Yes .. I think so it is not too far from your place, and hopefully we could be friends on here and we'll meet in real one day. Are you from Cebu? :wink:

phcare
3rd July 2014, 14:45
Hi Michael Parnham, thanks for your words and yes I believe you, and here, with this is site would be the first steps I think .:smile:

phcare
3rd July 2014, 14:46
Thank You Arthur, and yeah it's my pleasure....

phcare
3rd July 2014, 15:45
Thank you guys :)

phcare
3rd July 2014, 16:00
Good Afternoon Everybody,

I would like to know if there is any Filipinos living in Middlesbrough, which I could make friends of and Can hang out with since I am living in Middlesbrough as well. please drop me a message.... I can be reached in skype or yahoo messenger and even facebook. I am very much keen of getting to know my co-filipino within the town.

Thanks... and have a pleasant day to all on here :)

Rory
3rd July 2014, 20:55