PDA

View Full Version : Fresh and New

Maewilliams
15th February 2008, 16:17
Hi everyone,

I'm Mae Williams born and raised in Philippines but grew up here in London,UK.
Co founder of a not for profit organisation called **SPAM**

I stumble on this site when I was looking for Lutong Pinoy in earls court and decided to join the forum!

I have a 16 months old daughter called Bella Michelle and to Adrian for 2 years. My husband is filipino but taken his surname from his step dad, hence the surname Williams.

thats it from me! look forward to chat with you guys!

:xxgrinning--00xx3:

baboyako
15th February 2008, 16:44
hi :Hellooo: Mae, what's it like working for **SPAM**?

mavid
15th February 2008, 16:44
Welcome to the Forum!

Maewilliams
15th February 2008, 16:48
adim deleted some info i wrote about the charity I work for

Maewilliams
15th February 2008, 16:53
they don't like links much do they? lol they are monitoring me and as a newbie i'm already a trouble maker!

joebloggs
15th February 2008, 17:13
:Hellooo:

:NoNo: you should have read and obeyed the rules before posting and you wouldn't be in trouble :D

winner
15th February 2008, 18:04
i like spam nice to eat in sandwhich

KeithD
15th February 2008, 20:49
Why do some charities think they can do what they like on other people's property? I was brought up to ask first, it is polite.

andypaul
15th February 2008, 21:47
Why do some charities think they can do what they like on other people's property? I was brought up to ask first, it is polite.

Remember its charity ( i have no idea which one) i just hope you dont have chuggers:cwm23:

KeithD
15th February 2008, 22:28
I've had Chegger's :Sex: :yikes:

aromulus
15th February 2008, 22:49
I've had Chegger's :Sex: :yikes:

Of all people...............:Erm::Erm::Erm:

andypaul
15th February 2008, 23:22
mr admin is maggie philbin

KeithD
16th February 2008, 10:07
mr admin is maggie philbin

Poor girl, don't think she ever got over it :NoNo:

kimmi