PDA

View Full Version : I'm new!!!

ms.bee.havin
23rd April 2008, 11:58
Hi! i'm new to this forum, glad i found it! I've been living here in England together with my British partner for almost 4 yrs. now. I do get lonely sometimes cos i missed my friends & family. I work as a Train Conductor in London to one of the Railway Companies. My partner is an Engineer and we don't have kids at d moment.

KeithD
23rd April 2008, 12:21
:Hellooo: Welcome to the Asylum :Cuckoo:

mavid
23rd April 2008, 12:22
Welcome to the forum ms. bee. havin.

aromulus
23rd April 2008, 12:23

Welcome to the forum ms. bee. havin.

Ditto..........:xxgrinning--00xx3:

andy17
23rd April 2008, 12:35
:Hellooo: Welcome ms B... glad you hopped on board!

kimmi
23rd April 2008, 13:23
welcome, welcome welcome..:)

jencha8569
23rd April 2008, 13:58
Hi! i'm new to this forum, glad i found it! I've been living here in England together with my British partner for almost 4 yrs. now. I do get lonely sometimes cos i missed my friends & family. I work as a Train Conductor in London to one of the Railway Companies. My partner is an Engineer and we don't have kids at d moment.

warmest welcome..hehe

ms.bee.havin
23rd April 2008, 14:03
Thanks for all your welcome greetings. I don't have a lots of Filipino friends in UK. Sana maging kaibigan ko kayong lahat! I need information about Filipino activities, festivities, Pinoy pub or clubs.

chino
23rd April 2008, 14:05
welcome... many filipino's around so you might be able to meet up with them and not be so lonely

chino
23rd April 2008, 14:06
Remember London has a filipino festival this summer (July)

andy17
23rd April 2008, 14:09

That sounds like it would be a cool event to go to... where in London? :peepwall:

Pepe n Pilar
23rd April 2008, 14:12
Welcome ms.bee.havin to this wonderful site. Pretty sure you'll meet a lot of friends here.:Hellooo::Hellooo::Hellooo:

aromulus
23rd April 2008, 14:14