PDA

View Full Version : hey everyone =)

angelatrekker
13th June 2008, 02:30
MABUHAY!!!

I'm Angela from the USA,

I'm going to travel around London next year to look for a good university.
Do you guys have any suggestion?

angelatrekker
13th June 2008, 02:37
by the way, i'm a newbie =)

patti1227
13th June 2008, 08:00
Mabuhay and welcome to the forum :)

keithAngel
13th June 2008, 08:38
Hi fellow angel kinda depends what you want to study

Piamed
13th June 2008, 09:56
welcome angelatrekker! I presume you will set up appointment before you come. Really need to know what you want to study and at wwat level!

Pepe n Pilar
13th June 2008, 14:21
Welcome to the forum Angelatrekker. Are you coming to England to be a full time student or just want to enroll on minor subjects to be able to work?

Mrs Daddy
13th June 2008, 14:36
Hi angelatreker,my friend from PI will come over to London as well to study nursing in St.patrick`s School in london.Good luck to you:)

aug06_2006
13th June 2008, 14:39
Hi Angela, welcome to the forum.

kimmi
13th June 2008, 19:20
welcome to the forum Angela..:)

andypaul
13th June 2008, 19:28
Welcome

you still need to give us an idea of what you plan to study.

London is very expensive and from some of the best unis in the world to dodgy fly by night colleges london has them all.

angelatrekker
14th June 2008, 02:27
oh! haha. I forgot to give more infos. Actually the school doesn't have to be in London. It could be anywhere in Great Britain, but I prefer the UK since I have cousins there.