Thread: About to Apply for Spousal Visa.

Banned

About to Apply for Spousal Visa.

Hi All, it's been ages since I have been on here! I am glad my account hasn't frozen over! It's nice to see so many still here from when I was here before!!

So - My wife and her visa!

So, all the documents I have needed to send to the Philippines for the Mrs. to apply for the spousal visa, arrived in the Philippines within a few days - didn't count them, but it was less than a week.

She will fly to Manila to present all the documents personally!

I have a good feeling about this.

During the time between when I was on here last and now, I stopped working at the job where I was a manager, and have opened my own school (again) ... and I am loving it. It's going really well!

This offered me the opportunity to offer my wife a job as an admin assistant.

As well as this, we own our own house outright, and I was able to provide evidence of that, and also £4500 roughly in the bank.

The only little thing I am wondering about is ....

should we print out and supply all of our chats including "Yahoo Messenger" chats, as the pages would run into the 1000's

or should we simply make a note elsewhere in our application that this is the case?

Anyway,

thanks for listening, and it's good to be back

James!

, James. I'd begun to think you'd "disappeared off the radar" altogether ... and was relieved to see your avatar picture had popped-up on my profile page just the other day! So, back, my friend ... it's good to read your update, and to know that everything has been progressing nicely for you since your last visit.