Thread: Online Settlement Application

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post

Online Settlement Application

Is it possible to print an Online Settlement Application BEFORE you finally submit it?

I know you can go in and update it and then look at the Review Summary but it seems that there is no toolbar for printing the Review Summary. I'm a bit of a novice on the computer so does anyone know if it can be done?

I would imagine it can be printed once you finally click to finalise it but it would be useful to have a working hard copy to update on a piecemeal basis.

Many thanks
    Alfie

Banned
    How about taking a screenshot of it which you could save & print ?

http://www.wikihow.com/Take-a-Screen...rosoft-Windows

its possible to use sniping tool on your computor, to copy, basicly it takes a picture of your sceen, but if the page you copy is more than the size of screen you need to scroll up and copy again, then save, you can send to your email and print from there, or from paint as its save as a photo, someone else here might know a better way for you, this is just one suggesytion,
    the sniping tool is already on windows vista and w7, it is a screen shot that it takes

Quote Originally Posted by alfiemoon View Post
    Is it possible to print an Online Settlement Application BEFORE you finally submit it?

I know you can go in and update it and then look at the Review Summary but it seems that there is no toolbar for printing the Review Summary. I'm a bit of a novice on the computer so does anyone know if it can be done?

I would imagine it can be printed once you finally click to finalise it but it would be useful to have a working hard copy to update on a piecemeal basis.

Many thanks
    Alfie
    Hi Alfie If my memory is correct you can only prin it out when you have completed it & submitted it