Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Website Administrator

Banned

Website Administrator

I tried to apply as Webpage Administrator. I've got guts to apply although I knew there are many British who are best in IT. I just think there is no harm in trying. There are many applicants, they only need 2 and the interviewer said my CV interests him and will give me a chance as he thinks I can do the job. I undergone training and day one was confusing as I have no background in webpage design, editing etc. The offer was 8£/hr, I can work at home and provided a laptop. I met personally a scientist Our website deals with biographies, news, advertisement etc.
    Just hoping I could get on well with the job, I think I need some moral support

Quote Originally Posted by pennybarry View Post
    I tried to apply as Webpage Administrator. I've got guts to apply although I knew there are many British who are best in IT. I just think there is no harm in trying. There are many applicants, they only need 2 and the interviewer said my CV interests him and will give me a chance as he thinks I can do the job. I undergone training and day one was confusing as I have no background in webpage design, editing etc. The offer was 8£/hr, I can work at home and provided a laptop. I met personally a scientist Our website deals with biographies, news, advertisement etc.
    Hi I think you will do great, your employer would not have given you the post if he did not think you were capable. You just need to have some confidence in yourself.

Banned
    Thanks Sonia! I am now starting to build more and more confidence

Just be yourself and always ask Above for daily guidance to give you strength, inspiration and courage to prove your talents. Go go go go girl.
    Never fear d risk of getting hurt wen u r inlove,its only thru pain dat u can lve a complete lyf.LOVE n GET HURT,GET HURT n LEARN,LEARN n LOVE AGAIN.

Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by jaywin07 View Post